On Tuesday's episode of her aptly named speak present, The True. the 32-year-outdated singer opened up about a former boyfriend who cheated on her, and there are numerous hints that have followers pondering if Rob Kardashian. 29, is the unnamed ex. "I believe I received cheated on since I was dating an individual 4 years younger as well," she said. "And, I think he never had like a critical girlfriend prior to and I feel I was a lot a lot more mature and I believe, um, he was curious." The Puerto Rican beauty famously dated the sole Kardashian brother from 2007 to 2009, appearing on KUWTK numerous occasions and even tattooing Rob's identify on her booty just before possessing it eliminated in 2014. "We had been each actually youthful and he was younger than me and wished some encounter," she added. "I received it. He was just not for me. Him cheating on me permitted [me] in a way to recognize that we weren't for each other." It seems like every little thing worked out for the popular exes.

Rob is at present expecting his 1st little one with fiancée Blac Chyna. and the former Cheetah Lady is dating Christian singer Israel Houghton.

origin link: www.lifeandstylemag.com

Back to home page