Kanye West loves it when Kim Kardashian poses naked, but his wife has admitted she didn't allow the rapper see her in the nude soon after she gave birth to their son.

The actuality star, who welcomed minor Saint final December, has opened up about her body problems following getting her killer figure back. "I adore curves, but I will not enjoy my butt and my hips being so massive," she informed Individuals Magazine in a new interview. "I totally have insecurities. "My butt was large [following giving birth]. I would stroll backwards so he couldn't see.

And I would be so insecure about changing in a fitting like, 'Babe, you cannot look at me!'" But the 35-12 months-outdated attractiveness, who also has daughter North, 3, with her husband, unveiled he aided to inspire her when she was striving to shed the pounds. She explained: "I'd know when I was starting to seem greater simply because my husband would be like, 'Babe, you search so excellent!' he would in no way make me come to feel insecure. But I would often know when he was seeing a distinction."

She extra that he loved it when she had a greater bum and her boobs exactly where "larger than my babies' heads" whilst she was breast-feeding. Meanwhile, the star is flaunting her curves in a new cover shoot with GQ this month.

to mark the publication's 10th anniversary concern. She's noticed lounging provocatively in a automobile while sporting knee-large leather boots and a leather minimize-out a single-piece in a single image, whilst yet another demonstrates her wearing a bra and long burgundy leather coat. And in correct Kim Kardashian fashion, she attempts to break the world wide web but again by going naked for the cover. She surely seems excellent for a lady who's had two youngsters.

Back to home page