In a deleted scene from Sunday's Maintaining Up with the Kardashians. released by E! News. Jenner finds herself wondering how all these pregnancy rumors about her came about.

The clip starts with Kris Jenner 's boyfriend Corey Gamble hanging out with Kylie, Kourtney and Kim Kardashian – even though he has some difficulty receiving them to search up from their phones at first. "So search, allow me get y'all consideration for, like, twenty seconds," says Gamble, 35, although the 3 girls scroll by means of their phones and goof all around on Snapchat. "I really feel like how parents should come to feel with their children," he says as they continue to ignore him. Sooner or later, he goes on to tells the girls about his strategies to take Kris rollerskating, when abruptly Kylie interrupts. "I don't know," Kylie responds. "How do people know before me?" Kim, 35, jokes, "People knew just before me a couple of weeks ago" Kylie, 18, was presumably even now dating rapper Tyga. 26, when the scene was filmed, however the two have since broken up and in latest weeks the reality star has been linked to another rapper, PartyNextDoor. 22. During their relationship, Kylie and Tyga usually sparked engagement speculation, which they often shut down. In February, the two joked about the most current round of gossip, taking to Snapchat to laugh off reports that they have been expecting a kid together. "Are you pregnant?" Tyga asked. "I believe we require to tackle that rumor because I truly feel like everyone thinks you are pregnant and there is a new story every day about you getting pregnant and becoming married and all this crazy stuff so you require to talk about those type of items." "I'm not pregnant and I'm not married," Jenner stated, jokingly incorporating, " 'Cause you're slacking. I am just kidding." Retaining Up with the Kardashians airs Sundays (9 p.m. ET) on E!

Back to home page