Kourtney Kardashian is wading into the Blac Chyna drama on Preserving Up with the Kardashians this week. In a sneak peek at Sunday's episode, Kourtney, 37, reveals she misplaced her cool after Rob Kardashian 's fiancée Chyna launched a set of ChyMojis in Could – and incorporated a single thinly-veiled jab at Kylie Jenner.

In the clip, Kourtney scrolls by way of headlines on her phone with regards to the emoji in query, in which a girl closely resembling Jenner – with dark hair, defined eyebrows and plump, colorful lips – will get slapped across the face. (In case you happen to be not caught up, Jenner, 19, and Chyna, 28, share a long and intricate history largely stemming from the truth that Jenner is dating Tyga. 26, who was previously engaged to and shares a son with Chyna, who is now engaged to and expecting a youngster with Rob, 29. Nevertheless with us?) Kourtney and relatives makeup artist Mario Dedivanovic analyze the emoji and decide it's "entirely" a depiction of Jenner – which Kourtney then explains "sent her over the edge." "Everything with Rob, I always test to be super calm but I was just like, in a mood," she tells Dedivanovic. "So I was going to get in touch with Chyna, and then Kylie was like: 'No, just contact Rob, it is as well crazy to call Chyna.' And I don't want to yell at a pregnant individual." "This is the first time that manufactured me question Chyna's intentions," she adds. "I commonly will not allow any of this sort of things bother me, but for some purpose this just sets me off." Kourtney then explains she named her brother and yelled at him while Rob, for his aspect, fiercely denied Chyna's emoji was aimed at Jenner. "He was like: 'What do you care if she's executing this, everyone has emojis!' " Kourtney recalls. "And I will not care that she has them, I care that it was Kylie."

Kourtney's sister Khloé Kardashian. 32, then calls Kourtney to examine – what else? – the notorious emoji diss. "I went off on him yesterday," Kourtney tells her sister. "He was like: 'I'm going to go on the red carpet tonight and I am going to tell everyone how I have the worst, most unsupportive, disgusting relatives!' Like, ridiculous. I consider that it truly is stupid to consider it there." "I truly have a good tweet that I'm going to do," Khloé says. "It can be subliminal." "Your subliminal tweets are not subliminal!" Kourtney replies, laughing. In the months due to the fact the scene was filmed, however, Rob's popular relatives has warmed up to Chyna. "The ladies are building an effort to place any drama behind them and make Chyna come to feel welcome," a source informed Individuals right after Chyna joined the family to celebrate Khloé's birthday in June. "They're attempting to be as supportive as achievable, in particular now that she is pregnant."

Keeping Up with the Kardashians airs Sundays (9 p.m. ET), and Rob & Chyna premieres Sept. eleven, each at 9 p.m. ET on E!

origin link: www.people.com

Back to home page