Is a newKim Kardashiansex tape about to be launched? Rumors are swirling that never ever-ahead of-witnessed footage from her XXX video with ex Ray J is about to hit the Online and flip the reality star's planet upside down. In accordance to the U.K.'s Mirror the alleged new footage shows "a female appearing to be Kim in bed sporting a skimpy bra and displaying off her cleavage to a guy who appears to be holding the camera." Nevertheless, fans of KUWTK star never have to stress about a different scandal. "It truly is not new - it can be the similar old tape," Kim's rep told the Each day Mail. This month marks the 10 yr anniversary of the sex tape, which made the brunette elegance, a family identify.

At the time, Kim, who was greatest known as Paris Hilton 's BFF, denied the existence of the video, telling Complicated magazine, "There is no intercourse tape.

Ray J’s not the sort of man who would do anything for revenge. There is no volume of income that could ever persuade me to release any tape, even if I had one particular. I really don't will need the money!”

Photo Credit: ) However, the mom-of-two has due to the fact uncovered how she actually felt about the tape and its impact on her lifestyle. "I feel that is how I was certainly launched to the world, so I like to feel that I am aware and not naive to that fact, " she advised Oprah Winfrey. "But I do know that yet again it can be some thing that I would consider back. I'm undoubtedly not grateful for that knowledge, I would say if I had one particular regret that would be it. If I had been to do it once again, like dwell my daily life again, definitely I would not do that once again. If I had the info and would've acknowledged superior, I would've completed much better." For a look back at the Kardashian exes then and now, click through the gallery beneath!

Origin www.lifeandstylemag.com

Back to home page